!function (w, d, t) { w.TiktokAnalyticsObject=t;var ttq=w[t]=w[t]||[];ttq.methods=["page","track","identify","instances","debug","on","off","once","ready","alias","group","enableCookie","disableCookie"],ttq.setAndDefer=function(t,e){t[e]=function(){t.push([e].concat(Array.prototype.slice.call(arguments,0)))}};for(var i=0;i

💫 free delivery from $80 onwards💫

Because healthy hair must be nourished from the root, Madame la Présidente offers an exclusive formula based on plant vitamins and minerals to give you the mane we all dream of: strong, nourished and healthy!

Resolution N°1 is THE food supplement that gives your hair back its vitality their density and and helps it to grow faster.

Here’s to supple, silky, thick hair like in the movies!

Because we’d all rather spend time doing something else than time-consuming care, Resolution No. 1 is 1 tablet, once a day with a large glass of water. Who has a faster solution?

Resolution #1 contains:

A concentrate of vitamins : A for hair suppleness and shine, C to promote growth, B1 to restore the hair fibre, B2 for its action on the elasticity of keratin, B3 to fight against hair loss, B6 to strengthen it, B12 to improve curls, restore shine and vitality. The vitamin B8 and B5 act against hair loss, regenerate damaged hair and promote regrowth. Finally, the vitamin D3 fights against hair loss.

Folic Acid : To stop hair loss and stimulate growth.

Marine Collagen repairs and gives volume to the hair.

Stinging Nettle Stinging nettle : hair tonic, helps to fight against hair loss, regulates sebum secretion, stimulates hair growth.

Horsetail It strengthens the hair and stimulates growth. It also tones and firms the tissues. Yes, we’re also thinking about your pretty face, isn’t that nice?

Selenium Yeast Beneficial to the beauty of hair, nails and skin, it helps to maintain them in a normal state. It is beneficial in the fight against premature cell aging and oxidative stress.

calcium carbonate fights against hair loss.

MSM Improves cellular metabolism, fortifies the scalp, improves the tissues. Highly effective in improving the texture of hair, skin and nails.[Because healthy hair needs to be fed from the root, Madame la Présidente proposes an exclusive formula based on vitamins plants and minerals to find the mane we all dream of: strong nourished and healthy !

My cart
🎁 Only $50,00 left to enjoy free shipping
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.

Parce qu’un cheveux sain doit être nourri dès la racine, Madame la présidente propose une formule exclusive à base de vitamines plantes et minéraux afin de retrouver la crinière dont nous rêvons toutes : forte, nourrie et en pleine santé !

Résolution N°1 est LE complément alimentaire qui rend à vos cheveux leur vitalité, leur densité et les aide à pousser plus rapidement.

À nous la chevelure souple, soyeuse, et épaisse comme dans les films !

Parce qu’on préfère toutes passer du temps à faire autre chose que des soins chronophages, Résolution N°1 c’est 1 comprimé, 1 fois par jour avec 1 grand verre d’eau. Qui a une solution plus rapide ?

Résolution n°1 contient :

Un concentré de vitamines : A pour la souplesse et la brillance des cheveux, C pour favoriser la pousse, B1 pour restaurer la fibre du cheveux, B2 pour son action sur l’élasticité de la kératine, B3 pour lutter contre la chute, B6 pour le renforcer, B12 pour améliorer les boucles, rendre brillance et vitalité. Les vitamine B8 et B5 agissent contre la chute, régénèrent les cheveux abîmés et favorisent la repousse. Enfin, la vitamine D3 lutte contre la chute des cheveux.

Acide Folique : pour enrayer la perte de cheveux et stimuler la pousse.

Collagène marin : répare et donne du volume aux cheveux.

Ortie Piquante : fortifiant capillaire, aide à lutter contre la chute de cheveux, régule la sécrétion de sébum, stimule la pousse du cheveux.

Prêle : Elle fortifie les cheveux et stimule la pousse. Et en plus, elle tonifie et raffermit les tissus. Eh oui, on pense aussi à votre joli visage, sympa non ?

Levure de Sélénium : bénéfique sur la beauté des cheveux, ongles et peau, elle aide à leur maintien normal. elle est bénéfique pour lutter contre le vieillissement prématuré des cellules et le stress oxydatif.

calcium carbonate : lutte contre la chute des cheveux.

MSM : améliore le métabolisme cellulaire, fortifie le cuire chevelu, améliore les tissus. Très performant pour améliorer la texture des cheveux, de la peau et des ongles.[:en]Because healthy hair needs to be fed from the root, Madame la Présidente proposes an exclusive formula based on vitamins plants and minerals to find the mane we all dream of: strong nourished and healthy !