BOOST THE NATURE OF YOUR HAIR

Slider
Slider

BEST SELLERS

THE BEST FOR YOUR HAIR

Slider
RESOLUTION N ° 2 - € 19.90
HAIR BOOST - € 66.90 - € 126.90
RESOLUTION N ° 1 - € 80.90 - € 155.40
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

OUR CHAIRS

TESTIMONIALS

I am at my 2nd month of treatment and my hair has never worn so well! They are sweeter than ever, stay hydrated days and days without me doing anything. Madame La Presidente bring them everything they need! And I can take advantage of it to take care of something else.

I am shocked at the effectiveness of this hair supplement! Even my beautician is amazed at the strength of my nails. My hair ... just perfect. I continue my treatment. Thank you !

I use this product for 2 months now, what to say except that it is MIRACULOUS! My hair is frizzy and thin and breaks easily ... since I started the cure Resolution N°1 my hair has not only grown but is much less brittle than before, even stronger and thicker. I am completely satisfied with this dietary supplement for hair and I highly recommend it! In addition, delivery is super fast. I'm a fan of this product!

- Soline / Theprettyusmu -

- Nyls -

- Sylvette -

Slider

I am at my 2nd month of treatment and my hair has never worn so well! They are sweeter than ever, stay hydrated days and days without me doing anything. Madame La Presidente bring them everything they need! And I can take advantage of it to take care of something else.

- Soline / Theprettyusmu -

@travelwithmycurls

I have been using this product for 2 months now, what can I say except that it is MIRACULOUS! My hair is frizzy and fine and breaks easily… since I started Resolution # 1 my hair has not only grown but it is much less brittle than before, even stronger and thicker. I am completely satisfied with this hair supplement and highly recommend it! In addition, the delivery is super fast. I am a fan of this product!

@travelwithmycurls

- Sylvette -

I am shocked at the effectiveness of this hair supplement! Even my beautician is amazed at the strength of my nails. My hair ... just perfect. I continue my treatment. Thank you !

- Nyls -

@travelwithmycurls

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

I am at my 2nd month of treatment and my hair has never worn so well! They are sweeter than ever, stay hydrated days and days without me doing anything. Madame La Presidente bring them everything they need! And I can take advantage of it to take care of something else.

- Soline / Theprettyusmu -

@travelwithmycurls

I use this product for 2 months now, what to say except that it is MIRACULOUS! My hair is frizzy and thin and breaks easily ... since I started the cure Resolution N°1 my hair has not only grown but is much less brittle than before, even stronger and thicker. I am completely satisfied with this dietary supplement for hair and I highly recommend it! In addition, delivery is super fast. I'm a fan of this product!

- Sylvette -

@travelwithmycurls

I am shocked at the effectiveness of this hair supplement! Even my beautician is amazed at the strength of my nails. My hair ... just perfect. I continue my treatment. Thank you !

- Nyls -

@travelwithmycurls

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NEWS

EXCLUSIVE FORMULAS

Slider
MAGIC HAIR
22,90€
MONSIEUR - € 27.90
MAMA - € 27.90
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

BEAUTY IN & OUT

What is in & out beauty? It is the combination of internal and external care in order to take care of your hair and skin.

Beauty in consists of taking care of yourself through food supplements bringing together targeted vitamins and nutrients. Our formulas highly concentrated in active ingredients effectively fight against hair loss while providing health and vitality.

Our hair supplements are enriched with biotin, zinc, iron and other targeted vitamins, recognized for their anti-hair loss and stimulating effects, to act on the growth and regrowth of your hair. Our teas also contain the nutrients necessary to maintain a strong hair and a healthy scalp. Our formulas have been designed and thought to suit all hair types, whether straight, curly, curly, frizzy, relaxed, short, long or even in transition.

Beauty Out, in a nutshell, is your beauty routine! These are all the external treatments such as creams, shampoos, masks, that you apply daily to beautify your skin and your hair. In order to respect the nature of your skin and your hair, we have developed a range composed of at least 94.5% of natural ingredients!
In addition, an inappropriate use of hair products can promote the phenomenon of temporary hair loss. It is therefore important to use suitable hair care, composed of targeted anti-hair loss active ingredients. This is why we have developed Capillum Fortis, our anti-hair loss complex, present in all of our range of external care and anti-hair loss treatments. You can also find our complex in our shampoos and masks.

Slider
What is in & out beauty? It is the combination of internal and external care in order to take care of your hair and skin.

What is in & out beauty? It is the combination of internal and external care in order to take care of your hair and skin.

Beauty in consists of taking care of yourself through food supplements bringing together targeted vitamins and nutrients. Our formulas highly concentrated in active ingredients effectively fight against hair loss while providing health and vitality.

Our hair supplements are enriched with biotin, zinc, iron and other targeted vitamins, recognized for their anti-hair loss and stimulating effects, to act on the growth and regrowth of your hair. Our teas also contain the nutrients necessary to maintain a strong hair and a healthy scalp. Our formulas have been designed and thought to suit all hair types, whether straight, curly, curly, frizzy, relaxed, short, long or even in transition.

Beauty Out, in a nutshell, is your beauty routine! These are all the external treatments such as creams, shampoos, masks, that you apply daily to beautify your skin and your hair. In order to respect the nature of your skin and your hair, we have developed a range composed of at least 94.5% of natural ingredients!
In addition, an inappropriate use of hair products can promote the phenomenon of temporary hair loss. It is therefore important to use suitable hair care, composed of targeted anti-hair loss active ingredients. This is why we have developed Capillum Fortis, our anti-hair loss complex, present in all of our range of external care and anti-hair loss treatments. You can also find our complex in our shampoos and masks.

Slider
What is in & out beauty? It is the combination of internal and external care in order to take care of your hair and skin.
Slider

Beauty in consists of taking care of yourself through food supplements bringing together targeted vitamins and nutrients.
Our formulas highly concentrated in active ingredients effectively fight against hair loss while providing health and vitality.

Our hair supplements are enriched with biotin, zinc, iron and other targeted vitamins, recognized for their anti-hair loss and stimulating effects, to act on the growth and regrowth of your hair. Our teas also contain the nutrients necessary to maintain a strong hair and a healthy scalp. Our formulas have been designed and thought to suit all hair types, whether straight, curly, curly, frizzy, relaxed, short, long or even in transition.

Slider

Beauty Out, in a nutshell, is your beauty routine! These are all the external treatments such as creams, shampoos, masks, that you apply daily to beautify your skin and your hair. In order to respect the nature of your skin and your hair, we have developed a range composed of at least 94.5% of natural ingredients!
In addition, an inappropriate use of hair products can promote the phenomenon of temporary hair loss. It is therefore important to use suitable hair care, composed of targeted anti-hair loss active ingredients. This is why we have developed Capillum Fortis, our anti-hair loss complex, present in all of our range of external care and anti-hair loss treatments. You can also find our complex in our shampoos and masks.

Slider

THEY TALK ABOUT US

Slider

THE MAG

FULL OF ARTICLES

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

OUR COMPLEMENTS

CAN CHANGE EVERYTHING

Every day we lose an average of 50 to 100 hairs. It is when we exceed this average that we speak of hair loss. This can be temporary or irreversible (we speak of alopecia). Temporary hair loss can occur as a result of emotional shocks, hormonal changes, stress, pollution, too frequent use of coloring or straightening. It also occurs when one has vitamin and mineral deficiencies. But then how to avoid it? In order to fight against reactive hair loss, it is important to adapt your hair routine by following the principles of In and Out beauty.

Slider

Every day we lose an average of 50 to 100 hairs. It is when we exceed this average that we speak of hair loss. This can be temporary or irreversible (we speak of alopecia). Temporary hair loss can occur as a result of emotional shocks, hormonal changes, stress, pollution, too frequent use of coloring or straightening. It also occurs when one has vitamin and mineral deficiencies. But then how to avoid it? In order to fight against reactive hair loss, it is important to adapt your hair routine by following the principles of In and Out beauty.

Slider

Every day we lose an average of 50 to 100 hairs. It is when we exceed this average that we speak of hair loss. This can be temporary or irreversible (we speak of alopecia). Temporary hair loss can occur as a result of emotional shocks, hormonal changes, stress, pollution, too frequent use of coloring or straightening. It also occurs when one has vitamin and mineral deficiencies. But then how to avoid it? In order to fight against reactive hair loss, it is important to adapt your hair routine by following the principles of In and Out beauty.

Slider

BOOSTEZ LA NATURE DE VOS CHEVEUX

Slider
Slider

BEST SELLERS

LE MEILLEUR POUR VOS CHEVEUX

Slider
RÉSOLUTION N°2 - 19,90€
HAIR BOOST - 24,90€ - 126,90€
RÉSOLUTION N°1 - 29€ - 155,40€
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NOS PRÉSIDENTES

TÉMOIGNAGES

Je suis à mon 2ème mois de cure et mes cheveux ne se sont jamais portés aussi bien ! Ils sont plus doux que jamais, restent hydratés des jours et des jours sans que je ne fasse rien. Les compléments pour cheveux Madame La Présidente leur apportent tout ce dont ils ont besoin ! Et moi, je peux en profiter pour m’occuper d’autre chose.

Je suis choquée de l’efficacité de ce complément alimentaire pour cheveux ! Même mon esthéticienne est étonnée de la force de mes ongles. Mes cheveux... juste parfait. Je continue ma cure. Merci !

J’utilise ce produit depuis maintenant 2 mois, que dire si ce n’est qu’il est MIRACULEUX ! Mes cheveux sont crépus et fins et se cassent facilement… depuis que j’ai commencé la cure Résolution n°1 mes cheveux ont non seulement poussé mais ils sont beaucoup moins cassants qu’auparavant, voir même plus forts et plus épais. Je suis entièrement satisfaite de ce complément alimentaire pour cheveux et je le recommande vivement ! De plus, la livraison est hyper rapide. Je suis fan de ce produit !

- Soline / Theprettyusmu -

- Nyls -

- Sylvette -

Slider

Je suis à mon 2ème mois de cure et mes cheveux ne se sont jamais portés aussi bien ! Ils sont plus doux que jamais, restent hydratés des jours et des jours sans que je ne fasse rien. Les compléments pour cheveux Madame La Présidente leur apportent tout ce dont ils ont besoin ! Et moi, je peux en profiter pour m’occuper d’autre chose.

- Soline / Theprettyusmu -

@travelwithmycurls

J’utilise ce produit depuis maintenant 2 mois, que dire si ce n’est qu’il est MIRACULEUX ! Mes cheveux sont crépus et fins et se cassent facilement… depuis que j’ai commencé la cure Résolution n°1 mes cheveux ont non seulement poussé mais ils sont beaucoup moins cassants qu’auparavant, voir même plus forts et plus épais. Je suis entièrement satisfaite de ce complément alimentaire pour cheveux et je le recommande vivement! De plus, la livraison est hyper rapide. Je suis fan de ce produit !

@travelwithmycurls

- Sylvette -

Je suis choquée de l’efficacité de ce complément alimentaire pour cheveux ! Même mon esthéticienne est étonnée de la force de mes ongles. Mes cheveux... juste parfait. Je continue ma cure. Merci !

- Nyls -

@travelwithmycurls

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Je suis à mon 2ème mois de cure et mes cheveux ne se sont jamais portés aussi bien ! Ils sont plus doux que jamais, restent hydratés des jours et des jours sans que je ne fasse rien. Les compléments pour cheveux Madame La Présidente leur apportent tout ce dont ils ont besoin ! Et moi, je peux en profiter pour m’occuper d’autre chose.

- Soline / Theprettyusmu -

@travelwithmycurls

J’utilise ce produit depuis maintenant 2 mois, que dire si ce n’est qu’il est MIRACULEUX ! Mes cheveux sont crépus et fins et se cassent facilement… depuis que j’ai commencé la cure Résolution n°1 mes cheveux ont non seulement poussé mais ils sont beaucoup moins cassants qu’auparavant, voir même plus forts et plus épais. Je suis entièrement satisfaite de ce complément alimentaire pour cheveux et je le recommande vivement ! De plus, la livraison est hyper rapide. Je suis fan de ce produit !

- Sylvette -

@travelwithmycurls

Je suis choquée de l’efficacité de ce complément alimentaire pour cheveux ! Même mon esthéticienne est étonnée de la force de mes ongles. Mes cheveux... juste parfait. Je continue ma cure. Merci !

- Nyls -

@travelwithmycurls

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NOUVEAUTÉS

DES FORMULES EXCLUSIVES

Slider
CHEVEUX MAGIQUES
22,90€
MONSIEUR - 27,90€
MAMA - 27,90€
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

LA BEAUTÉ IN & OUT

La beauté in & out qu’est ce que c’est ? C’est la combinaison de soins internes et externes afin de prendre soin de ses cheveux et de sa peau.

La beauté In consiste à prendre soin de soi grâce à des compléments alimentaires rassemblant des vitamines et nutriments ciblés. Nos formules hautement concentrés en actifs permettent de lutter efficacement contre la chute de cheveux tout en apportant santé et vitalité.

Nos compléments capillaires sont enrichis en biotine, zinc, fer et autres vitamines ciblées, reconnus pour leurs effets anti-chute et stimulant, afin d’agir sur la croissance et la repousse de vos cheveux. Nos thés contiennent également les nutriments nécessaires au maintien d'un cheveu fort et d'un cuir chevelu sain. Nos formules ont été conçues et pensées pour convenir à tous les types de cheveux, qu’ils soient lisses, frisés, bouclés, crépus, défrisés, courts, longs ou même en transition.

La beauté Out, en quelques mots, c’est votre routine beauté ! Ce sont tous les soins externes tels que les crèmes, shampoings, masques, que vous appliquez au quotidien pour embellir votre peau et vos cheveux. Afin de respecter la nature de votre peau et de vos cheveux, nous avons développée une gamme composée de minimum 94,5% d’ingrédients naturels !
De plus, une utilisation de produits capillaires inadaptée peut favoriser le phénomène de chute de cheveux passagère. Il est donc important d’utiliser des soins capillaires adaptés, composés d’actifs anti-chute ciblés. C’est pourquoi, nous avons développé Capillum Fortis, notre complexe anti-chute, présent dans l’ensemble notre gamme de soins externes et de traitements anti-chute. Retrouvez également notre complexe dans nos shampoings et nos masques.

Slider
La beauté in & out qu’est ce que c’est ? C’est la combinaison de soins internes et externes afin de prendre soin de ses cheveux et de sa peau.

La beauté in & out qu’est ce que c’est? C’est la combinaison de soins internes et externes afin de prendre soin de ses cheveux et de sa peau.

La beauté In consiste à prendre soin de soi grâce à des compléments alimentaires rassemblant des vitamines et nutriments ciblés. Nos formules hautement concentrés en actifs permettent de lutter efficacement contre la chute de cheveux tout en apportant santé et vitalité.

Nos compléments capillaires sont enrichis en biotine, zinc, fer et autres vitamines ciblées, reconnus pour leurs effets anti-chute et stimulant, afin d’agir sur la croissance et la repousse de vos cheveux. Nos thés contiennent également les nutriments nécessaires au maintien d'un cheveu fort et d'un cuir chevelu sain. Nos formules ont été conçues et pensées pour convenir à tous les types de cheveux, qu’ils soient lisses, frisés, bouclés, crépus, défrisés, courts, longs ou même en transition.

La beauté Out, en quelques mots, c’est votre routine beauté ! Ce sont tous les soins externes tels que les crèmes, shampoings, masques, que vous appliquez au quotidien pour embellir votre peau et vos cheveux. Afin de respecter la nature de votre peau et de vos cheveux, nous avons développée une gamme composée de minimum 94,5% d’ingrédients naturels !
De plus, une utilisation de produits capillaires inadaptée peut favoriser le phénomène de chute de cheveux passagère. Il est donc important d’utiliser des soins capillaires adaptés, composés d’actifs anti-chute ciblés. C’est pourquoi, nous avons développé Capillum Fortis, notre complexe anti-chute, présent dans l’ensemble notre gamme de soins externes et de traitements anti-chute. Retrouvez également notre complexe dans nos shampoings et nos masques.

Slider
La beauté in & out qu’est ce que c’est? C’est la combinaison de soins internes et externes afin de prendre soin de ses cheveux et de sa peau.
Slider

La beauté In consiste à prendre soin de soi grâce à des compléments alimentaires rassemblant des vitamines et nutriments ciblés.
Nos formules hautement concentrés en actifs permettent de lutter efficacement contre la chute de cheveux tout en apportant santé et vitalité.

Nos compléments capillaires sont enrichis en biotine, zinc, fer et autres vitamines ciblées, reconnus pour leurs effets anti-chute et stimulant, afin d’agir sur la croissance et la repousse de vos cheveux. Nos thés contiennent également les nutriments nécessaires au maintien d'un cheveu fort et d'un cuir chevelu sain. Nos formules ont été conçues et pensées pour convenir à tous les types de cheveux, qu’ils soient lisses, frisés, bouclés, crépus, défrisés, courts, longs ou même en transition.

Slider

La beauté Out, en quelques mots, c’est votre routine beauté ! Ce sont tous les soins externes tels que les crèmes, shampoings, masques, que vous appliquez au quotidien pour embellir votre peau et vos cheveux. Afin de respecter la nature de votre peau et de vos cheveux, nous avons développée une gamme composée de minimum 94,5% d’ingrédients naturels !
De plus, une utilisation de produits capillaires inadaptée peut favoriser le phénomène de chute de cheveux passagère. Il est donc important d’utiliser des soins capillaires adaptés, composés d’actifs anti-chute ciblés. C’est pourquoi, nous avons développé Capillum Fortis, notre complexe anti-chute, présent dans l’ensemble notre gamme de soins externes et de traitements anti-chute. Retrouvez également notre complexe dans nos shampoings et nos masques.

Slider

ILS PARLENT DE NOUS

Slider

LE MAG

PLEIN D’ARTICLES

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

NOS COMPLÉMENTS

PEUVENT TOUT CHANGER

Chaque jour, nous perdons en moyenne 50 à 100 cheveux. C’est lorsque l’on dépasse cette moyenne que l’on parle de chute de cheveux. Celle-ci peut être passagère ou irréversible (on parle alors d’alopécie). La chute de cheveu passagère peut survenir suite à des chocs émotionnels, des changements hormonaux, du stress, de la pollution, une utilisation trop fréquente de colorations ou de défrisage. Elle survient également lorsque l’on présente des carences en vitamines et minéraux. Mais alors comment l’éviter ? Afin de lutter contre la chute de cheveux réactive, il est important d’adapter sa routine capillaire en suivant les principes de la beauté In and Out.

Slider

Chaque jour, nous perdons en moyenne 50 à 100 cheveux. C’est lorsque l’on dépasse cette moyenne que l’on parle de chute de cheveux. Celle-ci peut être passagère ou irréversible (on parle alors d’alopécie). La chute de cheveu passagère peut survenir suite à des chocs émotionnels, des changements hormonaux, du stress, de la pollution, une utilisation trop fréquente de colorations ou de défrisage. Elle survient également lorsque l’on présente des carences en vitamines et minéraux. Mais alors comment l’éviter ? Afin de lutter contre la chute de cheveux réactive, il est important d’adapter sa routine capillaire en suivant les principes de la beauté In and Out.

Slider

Chaque jour, nous perdons en moyenne 50 à 100 cheveux. C’est lorsque l’on dépasse cette moyenne que l’on parle de chute de cheveux. Celle-ci peut être passagère ou irréversible (on parle alors d’alopécie). La chute de cheveu passagère peut survenir suite à des chocs émotionnels, des changements hormonaux, du stress, de la pollution, une utilisation trop fréquente de colorations ou de défrisage. Elle survient également lorsque l’on présente des carences en vitamines et minéraux. Mais alors comment l’éviter ? Afin de lutter contre la chute de cheveux réactive, il est important d’adapter sa routine capillaire en suivant les principes de la beauté In and Out.

Slider