Terms of Sales

Madame President - https://madamelapresidente.fr

I / PURPOSE OF THE CONTRACT - SCOPE

These Terms and Conditions apply to the ordering process on the site, to any use of the services offered on the site and / or to all sales of Products concluded by Madam President from the site https://madamelapresidente.fr to Clients that they are individuals or professionals, regardless of the clauses that may appear on the Customer's documents, including its terms and conditions of purchase, unless expressly agreed in writing by the President and concern the all the products marketed by the President.

Madam President reserves the right to modify these Terms and Conditions.

 

II / CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE PRODUCTS AND CAUTION

The Products we offer on the Site are exclusively reserved for people over 18 years old.

Before making a purchase on the Site, the customer must be in perfect knowledge of his state of health. Pregnant clients should seek the advice of a physician before consuming any of the products offered on the site.

Clients with any pathology or food intolerance of any type must also be vigilant regarding the use of the Products of the Site.

The Client expressly acknowledges that a course of dietary supplements is an individual experience, that its effects can not therefore be determined in advance with accuracy, that it is therefore not subject to any obligation of results.

Similarly, the Customer acknowledges that the information provided by the site can not replace the practice of physical exercise, be confused with a follow-up or a medical and / or psychological consultation. Similarly, dietary supplements should be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet or medication. In case of doubt about his state of health or about any medical contraindications, the Client undertakes to consult a doctor

before any purchase on the Site.

 

III / PURCHASE / SHIPPING / DELIVERY

National deliveries

The shipping department is able to send products to physical addresses or PO boxes located in Europe. It is the responsibility of the buyer to ensure the accuracy of the shipping address provided by him. Please ensure that the address indicated is correct, regardless of your order method, before finalizing your purchase.Madame the President will not be responsible for any delivery made to an incorrect address.

Order processing time

In general, orders are processed within 48 hours (except during weekends and holidays). Orders validated on weekends or holidays are processed the next business day.

All delivery times are estimated from the date of departure of your order from our processing center. For delivery, it is necessary to count between 3 and 5 working days from the moment of the departure of the order of our center of treatment.

Lost or stolen packages

Madam President can not be held responsible for lost or stolen packages for which the shipment to the address indicated in the order has been confirmed. Upon request only, Madam President, can confirm the shipment to the specified address, specifying the date, providing tracking and information carrier to help the customer to perform searches.

Incorrect shipping data

In case of return of the parcel to the President due to an incorrect or incomplete address provided by the customer, it will bear the shipping costs related to the return of goods and redelivery. Madam President can not be held responsible for delivery defects due to incorrect or incomplete data provided by the customer.

Tracking your order

When customer orders are ready to ship, they receive a delivery confirmation email. Most orders are shipped within 48 hours of check-in and arrive within 3 to 5 business days of shipment. The confirmation e-mail contains the details of the shipment and the order tracking number. For follow-up, go to the carrier's website.

Sometimes, when a customer tries to track a package 48 hours after the confirmation of the order, the delivery information is not available, it means that the carrier has not scanned the package. Once the package is scanned, the tracking is accessible. Allow 48 hours before the carrier scans the packages. If the tracking information still does not appear, contact customer service at one of the phone numbers listed on the contact page or by e-mail.

 

IV / PAYMENT METHODS

Payments are made by credit card on the site. It is also possible to pay by check, money order or transfer in contact directly Madam President.

For this purpose, the Customer authorizes the President to debit her credit card the amount indicated at the time of placing the order.

Madam President assures the Customer of the security of the payments made and its agreements made with professionals of the sector in order to fully achieve this objective.

 

V / GUARANTEES AND EXCLUSIONS OF GUARANTEES THE PRESIDENT

Products marketed by the President are manufactured by partner laboratories. Madam President offers the Customer a guarantee of conformity, quality and compliance with the regulations applicable to food supplements.

The President also guarantees that the Products have been subjected to controls and tests carried out by the partner laboratories before they are placed on the market.

In any case, the responsibility of the President can not be sought by the Client in the following cases:

- lack of adequacy of the Products to the needs of the Customer;

- damage suffered by the Customer due to misuse of the Products;

-No verification by the Customer, before the order and throughout the taking of the Products, its condition health and its possible allergies to any component of the Product

The results being personal, so no result can be guaranteed to the Client because of the use of the Products and Services provided by the President via the Site.

Some countries and jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of the duration of implied warranties, so the foregoing limitations may not apply in whole or in part to certain circumstances where such limitations are prohibited by rules. of public order. In these cases alone, the total liability of the President will be limited to the amount that the Customer has actually paid under the orders at the origin of the damage claimed and judicially recognized as established, for the purposes of the application of these rules. public order.

 

VI / INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The President holds and retains the ownership of all the intellectual property rights relating to the Services and Products purchased by the Customer, namely the know-how, methods, copyrights and patents associated with the software that accompanies them and that they integrate, as well as the rights bearing on their designs (designs) or on the denominations under which they are marketed (brands).

None of the stipulations of the present GTC can be interpreted as an assignment or a license of one of these rights for the benefit of the Customer. In fact, the latter only has the right to use the Services offered on his own account, if necessary to resell them, but in any case the Customer guarantees the Seller against any infringement of the aforementioned rights by his own made.

 

VII / INFORMATION - CLAIM

Any complaint or request for information concerning the Products or Services must be addressed to the President through the Site by referring to the "Contacts" section, or by post to the following address:

Madame President - 8 rue du Malassis 95400 Villiers-le-Bel.

The reply to the complaint will be made within 30 working days by mail if the Customer expressly requests it.

 

IX / APPLICABLE LAW

These Terms are exclusively subject to French law to the exclusion of any other legislation, even in the presence of resident or national Customers of foreign countries.

The official language of these GTC is French. The use of any other language is only indicative. In case of difficulty of interpretation, the Parties will refer only to the French text.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY: Our products must be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and should not be a substitute for a balanced and varied diet. The products and information presented on this site are not intended for the diagnosis, treatment, cure or prevention of diseases. This information and statements are provided for information purposes only and can not replace the advice of your doctor. Madam President's products do not provide medical advice or prescriptions, nor do they provide any diagnosis. The nutritional opinions and advice expressed by the President do not purport to substitute for conventional medical services. Taking care of yourself is essential; If you have health problems, consult your doctor.

Conditions générales de vente

Madame La Présidente – www.madamelapresidente.fr

I/ OBJET DU CONTRAT – PORTÉE
Les présentes CGV s’appliquent au processus de commande sur le site, à toute utilisation des services proposés sur le site et/ou à toutes les ventes de Produits conclues par Madame La Présidente à partir du site www.madamelapresidente.fr auprès des Clients que ces derniers soient des particuliers ou des professionnels, quelles que soient les clauses pouvant figurer sur les documents du Client, et notamment ses conditions générales d’achat, sauf acceptation expresse et écrite de la part de madame la présidente et concernent l’ensemble des produits commercialisés par Madame la Présidente.

Madame la Présidente se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes CGV.

II/ CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION DES PRODUITS ET MISE EN GARDE

Les Produits que nous proposons sur le Site sont exclusivement réservés aux personnes âgées de plus de 18 ans.

Avant d’effectuer un achat sur le Site, le client doit être en parfaite connaissance de son état de santé. Les Clientes enceintes doivent  demander l’avis d’un médecin avant de consommer l’un des produits proposé sur le site.

Les Clients présentant une pathologie quelconque ou des intolérances alimentaires de n’importe quel type doivent également être vigilantes quant à l’utilisation des Produits du Site.

Le Client reconnaît expressément qu’une cure de compléments alimentaires est une expérience individuelle, que ses effets ne peuvent par conséquent être déterminés au préalable avec exactitude, qu’il ne relève dès lors d’aucune obligation de résultats.

De même, le Client reconnaît que les informations dispensées par le site ne sauraient remplacer la pratique d’un exercice physique, se confondre avec un suivi ou une consultation médical et/ou psychologique. De même, les compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisé dans le cadre d’un mode de vie sain et ne pas être utilisés comme substituts d’un régime varié et équilibré ou d’un médicament. En cas de doute sur son état de santé ou sur d’éventuelles contre-indications médicales, le Client s’engage à consulter un médecin

avant tout achat sur le Site.

 

III/ ACHAT/EXPEDITION/LIVRAISON

Livraisons nationales

Le service chargé des expéditions est en mesure d’envoyer des produits à des adresses physiques ou à des boîtes postales situées en Europe. Il appartient à l’acheteur de s’assurer de l’exactitude de l’adresse d’expédition fournie par ses soins. Veuillez vous assurer que l’adresse indiquée est correcte, quel que soit votre mode de commande, avant de finaliser votre achat.Madame la PRésidente ne sera  en aucun cas responsable d’une livraison effectuée à une adresse erronée.

Délai de traitement des commandes

En général, les commandes sont traitées  dans un délai de 48 heures (sauf pendant les weekends et les jours fériés). Les commandes validées le week-end ou un jour férié sont traitées le jour ouvrable suivant.

Tous les délais de livraison sont estimés à partir de la date de départ de votre commande de notre centre de traitement. Pour la livraison, il convient de compter entre 3 et 5 jours ouvrables à partir du moment du départ de la commande de notre centre de traitement.

 

Colis perdus ou volés

Madame la Présidente ne pourra être tenue responsable de colis perdus ou volés pour lesquels l’expédition à l’adresse indiquée dans la commande a été confirmée. Sur demande uniquement, Madame la Présidente, pourra confirmer l’expédition à l’adresse indiquée, en précisant la date, en fournissant le suivi et les informations du transporteur afin d’aider le client à effectuer des recherches.

Données d’expédition incorrectes

En cas de retour du colis à Madame la Présidente en raison d’une adresse erronée ou incomplète fournie par le client, celui-ci prendra en charge les frais de port liés au retour des marchandises et à la relivraison. Madame la Présidente ne peut être tenue responsable des défauts de livraison dus à des données incorrectes ou incomplètes fournies par le client.

Suivi de votre commande

Lorsque les commandes des clients sont prêtes à être expédiées, ils reçoivent un e-mail de confirmation de livraison. La plupart des commandes sont expédiées dans un délai de 48 heures après leur enregistrement et arrivent en 3 à 5 jours ouvrables après leur expédition. L’e-mail de confirmation contient les détails de l’expédition et le numéro de suivi de commande. Pour le suivi, rendez-vous sur le site du transporteur.

Parfois, lorsqu’un client essaie de suivre un colis 48 heures après la validation de la commande, les informations sur la livraison ne sont pas disponibles, cela signifie que le transporteur n’a pas scanné le colis. Une fois le colis scanné, le suivi est accessible. Prévoyez un délai de 48 h avant que le transporteur ne scanne les colis. Si les informations de suivi n’apparaissent toujours pas, prenez contact avec le service client à l’un des numéros de téléphone indiqués sur la page de contact ou par e-mail.

 

IV/ MODES DE PAIEMENTS

Les règlements s’effectuent par carte bancaire sur le site. Il est également possible de payer par chèque, mandat cash ou virement en contact directement Madame la Présidente.

A cet effet, le Client autorise Madame la Présidente à débiter sa carte bancaire du montant indiqué lors de la passation de commande.

Madame la Présidente assure le Client de la sécurisation des paiements effectués et de ses accords passés avec des professionnels du secteur en vue d’assurer pleinement cet objectif.

 

V/ GARANTIES ET EXCLUSIONS DE GARANTIES MADAME LA PRÉSIDENTE

Les Produits commercialisés par Madame la Présidente sont fabriqués par des laboratoires partenaires. Madame la Présidente offre au Client une garantie de conformité, de qualité et de respect de la réglementation applicable aux compléments alimentaires.

Madame la Présidente garantit également que les Produits ont été soumis à des contrôles et des tests effectués par les laboratoires partenaires et ce, avant leur mise sur le marché.

En tout état de cause, la responsabilité de Madame la Présidente ne saurait être recherchée par le Client dans les cas suivants:

-absence d’adéquation des Produits aux besoins du Client;

-préjudice subi par le Client du fait d’une mauvaise utilisation des Produits;

-absence de vérification par le Client, avant la commande et tout au long de la prise des Produits, de son état de santé et de ses éventuelles allergies à l’un des composants du Produit

Les résultats étant personnels, ainsi aucun résultat ne saurait être garanti au Client du fait de l’utilisation des Produits et Services fournis par Madame la Présidente via le Site.

Certains pays et juridictions n’autorisant pas l’exclusion de garantie tacite ou la limitation de la durée des garanties tacites, les limitations qui précèdent pourraient ne pas s’appliquer en tout ou partie à certains cas lorsque de telles limitations sont interdites par des règles d’ordre public. Dans ces seules hypothèses, la responsabilité totale de Madame la Présidente sera limitée au montant que le Client a effectivement versé au titre des commandes à l’origine du préjudice invoqué et judiciairement reconnu comme établi, au titre de l’application de ces règles d’ordre public.

 

VI/ PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Madame la Présidente détient et conserve la titularité de l’ensemble des droits de propriété intellectuelle portant sur les Services et Produits achetés par le Client, soit notamment les savoir-faire, méthodes, droits d’auteur et brevets associés aux logiciels qui les accompagnent et qu’ils intègrent, ainsi que les droits portants sur leurs designs (dessins et modèles) ou sur les dénominations sous lesquelles ils sont commercialisés (marques).

Aucune des stipulations des présentes CGV ne saurait être interprétée comme une cession ou une licence de l’un de ces droits au profit du Client. En effet, ce dernier dispose uniquement du droit d’utiliser pour son propre compte les Services proposés, le cas échéant de les revendre mais, en tout état de cause, le Client garantit le Vendeur contre toute atteinte aux droits sus-évoqués par son propre fait.

VII/ INFORMATION – RÉCLAMATION

Toute réclamation ou demande d’information portant sur les Produits ou Services, doit être adressée à Madame la Présidente par l’intermédiaire du Site en se reportant à la rubrique «Contacts»,  ou par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante :

Madame la Présidente

8 rue du Malassis

95400 Villiers-le-Bel

La réponse à la réclamation se fera dans un délai de 30 jours ouvrés par courrier postal si le Client en fait la demande expresse.

IX/ LOI APPLICABLE

Les présentes CGV sont exclusivement soumises au droit français à l’exclusion de tout autre législation, même en présence de Clients résidant ou nationaux de pays étrangers.

La langue officielle des présentes CGV est le français. L’usage de toute autre langue n’a qu’une valeur indicative. En cas de difficulté d’interprétation, les Parties se réfèreront uniquement au texte français.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ: Nos produits doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d’un mode de vie sain et ne doivent sauraient se substituer à un régime alimentaire équilibré et varié. Les produits et informations présentés sur ce site ne sont pas destinés au diagnostic, au traitement, à la guérison ni à la prévention de maladies. Ces informations et déclarations ne sont fournies qu’à titre indicatif et ne peuvent en aucun cas remplacer les conseils de votre médecin. Les produits Madame la  Présidente ne dispensent pas de conseils ni de prescription médicale, et n’établit aucun diagnostic. Les opinions et conseils nutritionnels exprimés par Madame la Présidente ne prétendent pas se substituer aux services médicaux conventionnels. Prendre soin de vous est essentiel; Si vous avez des problèmes de santé, consultez votre médecin.